Departments

Although our school is small, we have been graced with administrators, teachers, and staff that play many roles in our student's educational experience. Many of them are multi-talented and multi-certified to fulfill all the needs our students may have.

Dr. Janice Brewer

Our Principal/Educational Coordinator

Read more about Dr. Brewer under About Ault> Principal's Message.

 

You may contact Dr. Brewer by calling (706) 884-1717 ext. 1114

Or emailing her at jbrewer@twincedars.org 

Deidre Campbell

Our Secretary

Ms. Diedre is involved in all aspects of the Ault Academy educational experience.

 

You may contact Ms. Diedre by calling (706) 884-1717 ext. 1120

Or emailing her at dcampbell@twincedars.org

Deborah Smith

Our Media Specialist and RTI Coordinator. Ms. Debbie also leads the school book club.

 

You may contact Ms. Debbie by calling (706) 884-1717 ext. 1122

Or emailing her at dshultz@twincedars.org.

Brittney Bray

Our Middle School Teacher. She currently teaches all core subjects for our middle schoolers.

 

You may contact Ms. Brittney by calling (706) 884-1717 ext. 1118

Or emailing her at bbray@twincedars.org or braybt@troup.org.

Shemeka Dunlap

Our Science and Nutrition teacher.

 

You may contact Ms. Shemeka by calling (706) 884-1717 ext. 1124

Or emailing her at sdunlap@twincedars.org

thumbnail_IMG_3742 (1)_edited.jpg

Camille Cutwright

Our History Teacher.

 

You may contact Ms. Camille by calling (706) 884-1717 ext. 1119

Or emailing her at ccutwright@twincedars.org

Mary Phillips

Our English Language-Arts Teacher

 

You may contact Ms. Mary by calling (706) 884-1717 ext. 1116

Or emailing her at mphillips@twincedars.org

thumbnail_IMG_4769.jpg

Jennifer Gibbons

Our Math Teacher.

 

You may contact Ms. Jennifer by calling (706) 884-1717 ext. 1117

Or emailing her at jgibbons@twincedars.org

Betty Childs

Our Exceptional Education Teacher.

 

You may contact Ms. Betty by calling (706) 884-1717 ext. 1115

Or emailing her at bchilds@twincedars.org